The YWCA has (7) seven regional Branch networks in Nairobi, Kisumu, Meru, Kisii, Tana River, Mombasa and Siaya covering the following counties;

  • Mombasa
  • Kwale
  • Kilifi
  • Tana River
  • Lamu
  • Taita Taveta
  • Isiolo
  • Meru
  • Tharaka Nithi
  • Kitui
  • Kiambu
  • Nakuru
  • Kajiado
  • Kakamega
  • Siaya
  • Kisumu
  • Homa Bay
  • Migori
  • Kisii
  • Nyamira
  • Nairobi

YWCA Meru:
P.O Box 973
Meru
Telephone: +245 064 30597
Email: meru@ywcakenya.org
Website: www.ywcakenya.org

YWCA Tana River:
P.O Box 32
Garsen
Email: tanariver@ywcakenya.org
Website: www.ywcakenya.org

YWCA Mombasa:
P.O Box 90214
Mombasa
Telephone: +254 041 312 846
Email: mombasa@ywcakenya.org
Website: www.ywcakenya.org

Head Office
YWCA of Kenya
P.O Box 40710 – 00100
Nairobi, Kenya
Telephone: +254 2724789, 2724699
Email: info@ywcakenya.org

YWCA Kisumu:
P.O Box 1618
Kisumu
Telephone: +254 733 992982
Email: kisumu@ywcakenya.org
Website: www.ywcakenya.org

YWCA Nairobi Branch – Shauri Moyo
P.O Box 20499
Nairobi
Telephone: nairobi@ywcakenya.org
Website: www.ywcakenya.org

YWCA Kisii
P.O Box 3404
Kisii
Telephone: +254 058 30868
Email: kisii@ywcakenya.org

YWCA Siaya
P.O Box 415
Siaya
Telephone: 254 057 321 013
Email: siaya@ywcakenya.org
Website: www.ywcakenya.org